Umm, Phil? I Don’t Want to Scare You, But…

Thumbnail image for HughesPosada.jpg

…I think my adolescent school-girl crush on you has become a full-on love fest.

What with the badassery coming out of the pen and the longer devil-may-care locks, and the aggressiveness right out of the gate, you may just be my new imaginary baseball boyfriend.

And then you say things like this: I don’t want them getting on base for free. I want them to earn it,” and my heart goes all aflutter. You’ve cranked it up to a whole new level of awesomeness, and I am seriously digging it.     

Leave a Reply

